Office of the Special Commissioners of Income Tax
 Aras 1 Blok Selatan
 Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan
 No. 5 Persiaran Perdana
 Presint 2, Pusat Pentadbiran
 Kerajaan Persekutuan
 62592 WP Putrajaya

 Tel  : 03-88823801/ 03-88823799
 Fax : 03-88823964 / 03-8882463

1.

Chairman
YA Tuan Mohd Radzi bin Harun
Tel No. : 03-88823620 (Samb. 6620)
Emel: radzi.harun@treasury.gov.my

2.

 

YA Tuan Allauddin Bin Mohd Tahir
Tel No. : 03-8882 4146
Emel: Allauddin.Tahir@treasury.gov.my

3.

 

YA Puan Nur Izzaini Binti Ishak
Tel No. : 03-88823640
Emel : izzaini.ishak@treasury.gov.my

4.

 

YA Tuan Md. Azhari bin Abu Hanit
Tel No. : 03-88823650
Emel : azhari.hanit@treasury.gov.my

5.

 

YA Tuan Effandi Nazila bin Abdullah
Tel No. :03-88823723
Emel : effandi.abdullah@treasury.gov.my

6.

 

YA Tuan Amir Affendy bin  Hamzah

Tel No. : 03-88824146
Emel :  amir.affendy@treasury.gov.my